Chirp and Chatter Pages

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Announcing the "Love Is" series from Prism Book Group

1 Corinthians 13:4-8 (NIV) -- 4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. 8 Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away.

Prism Book Group's "Love Is" series launches just in time for Valentine's Day. What fun! Based around the above scriptural text, the series promises a look at the many virtues of love, using the medium of fiction to make it real. How's that for a paradox?

I've agreed to post intro interviews/guests posts/info for each release here on Deela's Muse. I hope you enjoy the series posts...and the books by Prism Book Group authors.

Be here on Feb. 5th for the exciting announcement of the "Love is Patient" contribution to the series: Hounded by Anita Klumpers.

No comments:

Post a Comment